Birthdayness

May 16, 2008 rooroo

Well, it’s tomorrow [24] and I have been counting my blessings. What I have now that I didn’t have last year:

* The ability to do chin-ups

* The ability to deadlift with perfect form

* The ability to interpret basic ECGs; those lines actually mean something now

* More muscle (I hope)

* Less fat (yay! Although I haven’t really reduced the number of adipocytes, that remains fairly constant, they’ve just shrunk a bit)

* A yeast infection 😦

Entry Filed under: musings

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. elle&hellip  | 

    Happy birthday ribeena-berry!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

  •  
