“Let food be your medicine…”

April 5, 2008 rooroo

I’m still not over the initial excitement of getting Gourmet Nutrition, but as it’s the weekend, I thought I’d be better off putting my energy to good use and trying out some recipies. So this weekend I’ll be making:

Granola, in bulk.

Breakfast mini-quiches

Stuffed courgettes with shitake mushrooms (as a side dish to some turkey I have in the fridge)

Portabello mushroom pizzas (aka portabello mushrooms with some salsa, cheese and pine nuts) I’m not sure what I’ll be serving that with. Possibly some lean beef steak

Entry Filed under: food

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

  •  
