“Happiness is the sublime moment when you get out of your corsets at night”

March 25, 2008 rooroo

I bought my first corset before I started working out. It’s a beautiful dark red colour, overbust with a large flowery pattern embroidered into it, which bounces back lighter/darker shades of red depending on the light hitting it. The first time I tried it on, the woman in the shop had laced me up so tightly that I had no idea my figure could distort in such a way – but… I loved it.

 When I started to gain fat, it became harder to do up, and at one point, the modesty panel had a gaping space down the side where my skin+fat was protruding out. I had additional flesh spilling out underneath the bottom. Nonetheless, I still think I looked presentable, the good thing about having bigger breasts is that they can never look wrong in a corset.

 Then over a year and a half, by body fat dropped. I hadn’t taken my corset out in a while, so I was a little nervous about getting into it on Friday for this Easter’s Torture Garden (NSFW), I had bought this corset on the basis that I had a few extra rolls of fat and I wondered if the leaner look could pull it off. This time, there was no overspill of skin at the bottom and while my breasts are smaller, I was still able to get enough cleavage out of it. What I really liked was seeing how working out had changed my perceptions of myself. 2 years ago, I would have picked out every little flaw in the harsh grimness of the changing room light, but in the comfort of my own room, I was able to marvel at my developing quads, or how good my triceps looked in the light.

 I got a very nice compliment from a couple saying how my corset was the nicest one there, and a girlfriend of mine cheekily placed her knee in my lower back and tugged on the strings, saying how I could have done it up tighter (note: at this point, my ribs were starting to ache and I felt a little faint). All in all, a good little outing.

Entry Filed under: kink and tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

  • Recent Posts

  • Archives

  • Categories

  • Pages

  •  
